THE ARTS SOCIETY AYRSHIRE
Home LECTURES ACTIVITIES LINKS MEMBERSHIP WHO WE ARE CONTACT US


WHO WE ARE

Chairman

Dr Angela Taylor    

chairman@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Hertitage Volunteers

Mrs Barbie Short  

heritage@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr C W Fraser Low

treasurer@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Committee Member

Mr Alan McKinlay

committee1@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs Valerie Morrison

secretary@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Committee Member

Mrs Helen Hann

committee3@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Mr Kenneth McCaig  

membership@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk





Programme Secretary

Mrs Sue Bullen    

programme@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk





Days of Special Interest

Mrs Carole Barrie

 outings@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk





Social Secretary

Mrs Carole Barrie

 outings@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Webmaster

Mr Ian Robertson

webmaster@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk