THE ARTS SOCIETY AYRSHIRE
Home LECTURES ACTIVITIES LINKS MEMBERSHIP WHO WE ARE


WHO WE ARE

Chairman

Dr Angela Taylor    

chairman@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Vice-chairman/
Programme Secretary

Mrs Barbie Short  

programme@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr Alan McKinley

treasurer@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Committee Member

Dr Pat Thomson

committee1@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs Valerie Morrison

secretary@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Committee Member

Suzanne Taylor

committee2@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Mr James Morrison

membership@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Committee Member

Mrs Helen Han

committee3@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk


Days of Special Interest/Social Secretary

Mrs Carole Barrie

 outings@artssocietyayrshire.org.uk